Reviews

Lelania
8/7/2020
The food gets better everytime we eat here. Portions are portions and very flavorful. This is one of the few places that puts a decent amount of seafood in their seafood dishes. Thank you for our wonderful dinner.
Bryce
7/18/2020
Great place, been ordering in and out from here for years. Please try it and support a great local treasure!
Robert
7/10/2020
Very good
Doug
5/12/2020
Few more scallops would have been great
Anthony
5/9/2020
Pot stickers were awesome. Food was hot and tasty
Regina
4/17/2020
Excellent food and service
Terry
4/17/2020
The best Thai restaurant in the Atlanta area!!!!
Terry
4/17/2020
They are the best.........
Anna
4/13/2020
Great as as always! The best Thai restaurant that I’ve been at
Cheryl
3/24/2020
Always tasty and fresh! Kids love the chicken satay, Cashew chicken is our fave!
Cheryl
1/20/2020
Quick pickup and yummy!!
Ashta
12/14/2019
The restaurant forgot the white rice, but everything else was good
Laura
9/17/2019
Crab Rangoons were delicious!
John
4/19/2019
Great taste and app
Jack
2/4/2019
Fresh fish in generous portions!
Matt
1/4/2019
One of my favorite places for dine-in or take out in the area.
Peter
12/1/2018
Thai Taste is great and has become our go-to Thai place. The folks that work there are always super friendly and helpful with suggestions. Can't recommend them enough.
Chris
10/26/2018
Delicious food, as usual!
Cate
10/23/2018
Took a while for the food to come out but it was worth the wait!
Marcos
9/30/2018
Great as always. Spiced as requested. Thanks!
Stephen
8/31/2018
Spring Rolls had shrimp instead of tofu. First time there was a mix up.
Dianne
8/26/2018
The egg rolls and shrimp wraps are always delicious. Not greasy
Lee
8/26/2018
I've lived in northern Thailand. Love Thai food. This was the easiest online ordering i've ever done.
Randall
8/26/2018
Awesome as always, we love the food and friendly service.
Maria
7/30/2018
Always perfect! Totally recommended!
Virginia
7/2/2018
It was correct, ready on time, and still hot when we got it back to the house. The only complaints I have are that (1) I can't get the ginger tea with this app, and (2) I can't request brown rice instead of white.
Kimberly
5/18/2018
Very quick and polite service.
Mike
5/14/2018
Very impressed with the taste and quality of the food.
Serina
5/11/2018
Good food, but they've given me the wrong order twice now.
Denise
5/2/2018
Good size portions and tasty food!
Grant
4/8/2018
Excellent food and quick delivery. Will order from again!
Savannah
3/19/2018
First time trying and will definitely come again! Better than others in the area. Also my food came with a salad which was a pleasant unexpected surprise.
Rebecca
2/24/2018
The order was correct (rare with any delivery service), hot, and delivered quickly. I don’t usually do 5 stars, but this was an enjoyable experience. One tip - the sushi menu was limited, in terms of what I could select from. I know they offer more. That was strange.
Amanda
2/18/2018
Always fast and very tasty
Stephen
2/6/2018
Better than perfect! Arrived ahead of scheduled pick up time and food was already packaged and ready to go!
Aaron
12/4/2017
Absolutely love Thai Taste! A staple for my wife and I.
Suparna
11/26/2017
Noodles don't retain their texture and get sticky in a plastic container
Shae
11/26/2017
Did not receive confirmation from the restraunt that they received order. Tried to call but the phone was busy for over an hour. The delivery person was funny and arrived within the time listed online.
Rosemary
9/9/2017
The woman who delivered was a delight.
Mohammed
8/27/2017
The food was great. Thank you.
Michelle
8/11/2017
Fantastic dish!
Natalie
7/31/2017
The food is amazing. The woman who delivered my food was very enthusiastic. It was very cute.
Heather
7/15/2017
So good, so fresh!
Jay
6/18/2017
Delicious! Got the pad see u and the pad kee mao. Both were good. I liked the pad see u a little better. It has a slightly sweet taste. I ordered the "very spicy" version of the pad kee mao. It was indeed very spicy. Nowadays a lot of places really don't come through on their "spicy" claims. This place does. Even if you are a lover of spice fire like myself, the "spicy" option for the pad kee mao may suffice.
Michelle
6/17/2017
Fabulous food delivered lightening fast!
Marcos
4/22/2017
They forgot to include the salad in our pickup order, but the food is amazing as always!
Alexis
3/4/2017
Excellent turn around time, good value.
Janora
3/2/2017
Delicious food, medium sized portions, very fresh vegetables
Any questions please call us.