Reviews

Chris
10/26/2018
Delicious food, as usual!
Cate
10/23/2018
Took a while for the food to come out but it was worth the wait!
Marcos
9/30/2018
Great as always. Spiced as requested. Thanks!
Stephen
8/31/2018
Spring Rolls had shrimp instead of tofu. First time there was a mix up.
Dianne
8/26/2018
The egg rolls and shrimp wraps are always delicious. Not greasy
Lee
8/26/2018
I've lived in northern Thailand. Love Thai food. This was the easiest online ordering i've ever done.
Randall
8/26/2018
Awesome as always, we love the food and friendly service.
Maria
7/30/2018
Always perfect! Totally recommended!
Virginia
7/2/2018
It was correct, ready on time, and still hot when we got it back to the house. The only complaints I have are that (1) I can't get the ginger tea with this app, and (2) I can't request brown rice instead of white.
Kimberly
5/18/2018
Very quick and polite service.
Mike
5/14/2018
Very impressed with the taste and quality of the food.
Serina
5/11/2018
Good food, but they've given me the wrong order twice now.
Denise
5/2/2018
Good size portions and tasty food!
Grant
4/8/2018
Excellent food and quick delivery. Will order from again!
Savannah
3/19/2018
First time trying and will definitely come again! Better than others in the area. Also my food came with a salad which was a pleasant unexpected surprise.
Rebecca
2/24/2018
The order was correct (rare with any delivery service), hot, and delivered quickly. I don’t usually do 5 stars, but this was an enjoyable experience. One tip - the sushi menu was limited, in terms of what I could select from. I know they offer more. That was strange.
Amanda
2/18/2018
Always fast and very tasty
Stephen
2/6/2018
Better than perfect! Arrived ahead of scheduled pick up time and food was already packaged and ready to go!
Aaron
12/4/2017
Absolutely love Thai Taste! A staple for my wife and I.
Suparna
11/26/2017
Noodles don't retain their texture and get sticky in a plastic container
Shae
11/26/2017
Did not receive confirmation from the restraunt that they received order. Tried to call but the phone was busy for over an hour. The delivery person was funny and arrived within the time listed online.
Rosemary
9/9/2017
The woman who delivered was a delight.
Mohammed
8/27/2017
The food was great. Thank you.
Michelle
8/11/2017
Fantastic dish!
Natalie
7/31/2017
The food is amazing. The woman who delivered my food was very enthusiastic. It was very cute.
Heather
7/15/2017
So good, so fresh!
Jay
6/18/2017
Delicious! Got the pad see u and the pad kee mao. Both were good. I liked the pad see u a little better. It has a slightly sweet taste. I ordered the "very spicy" version of the pad kee mao. It was indeed very spicy. Nowadays a lot of places really don't come through on their "spicy" claims. This place does. Even if you are a lover of spice fire like myself, the "spicy" option for the pad kee mao may suffice.
Michelle
6/17/2017
Fabulous food delivered lightening fast!
Marcos
4/22/2017
They forgot to include the salad in our pickup order, but the food is amazing as always!
Alexis
3/4/2017
Excellent turn around time, good value.
Janora
3/2/2017
Delicious food, medium sized portions, very fresh vegetables
Ashley
2/26/2017
The owner, Sam, has done an amazing job at making this restaurant a neighborhood gem.
Michelle
1/29/2017
This was the best pad thai I've ever had! We'll be going back for sushi soon!
Ryan
1/24/2017
Best Thai food around! Great customer service as well! Ordered takeout and it was ready when I got there! Super fast!
Jennifer
1/16/2017
Flavor was great but there were some texture issues (over cooked vegetables, curry sauce not smooth). Delivery was faster than estimated. I'll probably order from here again and see how other dishes are. We only ordered thai.
Alyssa
1/13/2017
Delivery took longer than estimated time of delivery but the food was great
Morgan
12/13/2016
Delicious!!!!
Any questions please call us.